Our Board of Directors - 2017-18

A-Way is fortunate to work under the leadership of a large board comprised equally of experts from the community and employees at A-Way.

Jackie Rankine, Co-Chair
Peter MacDonald, Co-Chair
Bill Kennedy, Treasurer
Jim Ward, Member
Carolyn Lee-Jones, Member
Kathi Duncan, Member
Jaipreet Kohli, Member
Dwayne Shaw, Member
Peter MacDonald, Member
Joanna Pawelkiewicz, Member
Ludwig Reindl, Member
Meredith Cochrane, Ex-Officio

Our Leadership Team

We have approximately 60 staff with a leadership team of four who make A-Way the progressive organization that it is. Please feel free to contact us at any time with questions, concerns or feedback. We would love to hear from you.

Meredith Cochrane
Executive Director

Graeme Cushing
Office Manager


George Karrandjas
Finance Manager

Shannon Cummings
Operations Director